January 2023 New Releases

Is it too early to start talking about 2023 releases? The winter gets kind of quiet on new releases, so it’s the […]

Read More

August 2022 New Releases

Alright y’all, August is going to be the month I get back on track with Bookstagram, the blog, and reviewing things in […]

Read More

March New Releases

Alright y’all, for March new releases I’m trying something new to streamline my lineup! Have you heard of Benable? It’s a website […]

Read More

Monthly Releases | February 2022

As far as I know, February is much more chill than January. I still have a decent handful of titles I’m really […]

Read More

Monthly Releases | January 2022

January is an ABSOLUTELY INSANE month for new releases. I’m struggling to keep up, but I’m doing the best I can! Reckless […]

Read More

2022 New Book Releases: Romance and Contemporary

▲  It’s that time again! It’s time to start posting roundups of 2022 book releases, especially for the first half of the […]

2022 New Thriller Book Releases

It’s that time again! It’s time to start posting roundups of 2022 book releases, especially for the first half of the year. […]

New Releases | October 2021

Last Girl Ghosted Lisa Unger Berkley Publication date: October 5, 2021 REVIEW | AMAZON | BOOKSHOP Not Your Average Hot Guy Gwenda […]

Read More

Monthly Releases | September 2021

I’m a little late this month, but here’s a quick roundup of new books coming out in September 2021! I’m behind on […]

Read More

March 2021 Thriller Releases

Who Is Maud Dixon?  By Alexandra Andrews Release Date: March 2, 2021 For readers of The Silent Patient – a taut, twisty, […]

Read More

Monthly Releases | February 2021

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader […]

Read More

2021 Book Releases

2021 looks like it is shaping up to be an awesome year for new releases. A handful of my favorite authors are […]

New Releases | December 2020

Are your Christmas decorations up yet? It’s weird decorating in Las Vegas because it’s still warm outside…it feels like I’m doing my […]

Read More

New Releases | November 2020

I can hardly believe this blog has already been up for a full month, but here we are. I’ve been having a […]

Read More

New Releases | October 2020

Happy fall, everyone! Spooky season is finally here! With October just two days away, I wanted to share a quick list of […]

Read More